Our Mission

2kai offers you one-stop Industrial IoT solutions to solve a variety of problems in your production environment. Our Managed Service portfolio offers you everything you need for your application, from Industrial Analytics to various IoT radio technologies and Smart Sensors. We will be happy to configure an offer for you from this portfolio.

Our Portfolio

We design, install and operate your IoT solution as a managed service.
Our portfolio offers you calculable benefits at a fixed price:

  • Basic IIoT infrastructure with IoT radio technologies such as LoRaWAN, Sigfox, Narrowband-IoT, LTE, Bluetooth 5
  • Deployment and operation of IIoT cloud infrastructure such as Amazon Web Services (AWS)
  • Archiving and evaluation
  • Training and optimization of the AI for your application
  • Migration of inventory data
  • Forwarding of data via M2M protocols such as MQTT and OPC UA
  • Demand-oriented visualization (Dashboard as-a-Service)
  • Connection to ERP, MES and SCADA systems like SAP
  • Service Level Agreements (SLA) with guaranteed response times for problem solving for your IIoT solution
  • (Pre-) Engineering workshop – your start towards IIoT

Use Cases

We offer off-the-shelf solutions for numerous use cases like:

Anomaly Detection for Existing Equipment

Wear processes on machines and tools as well as unplanned changes in process parameters quickly lead to increased costs due to unplanned downtimes and the production of scrap parts. Our algorithms are optimized to detect such anomalies in measurement data at an early stage using Machine Learning (AI).

Predictive Maintenance Feasibility Study

The advertising effectiveness of predictive maintenance promises results in many software solutions today suggesting a high probability of success for predictive maintenance projects. However, practical experience shows that a number of conditions must be met in order for a predictive maintenance project to be successful. These prerequisites include, for example, a suitable data basis and the availability of suitable indicator variables that can be used to detect progressive wear. In this context, we support you with a profound feasibility analysis to select suitable use cases for predictive maintenance projects.

Retrofitting of Existing Equipment

Our Managed Service solutions are designed to integrate the existing sensor technology of your existing equipment and to upgrade it with new IoT sensor technology as required. Existing equipment labels (AKZ) can be conveniently used for a clear assignment of IoT sensor technology to the equipment.

Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)

Our IoT Managed Service modules for OEE offer cross-vendor monitoring for production machinery.

Floor Monitoring

Your industrial or business facilities require specific environmental conditions? We monitor these parameters such as temperature, humidity, CO2, etc. for you and, if necessary, control existing heating, drying or ventilation systems. In combination with Building Information Modeling (BIM), a sensor-supported Facility Information Management can be implemented.

Pre-Engineering on Site

In an on-site workshop, we work with you to examine current use cases, solution approaches and potential benefits of using IoT and AI in your company.

Some of our Clients

Our employees operate and design Managed Services and IoT solutions for companies such as

Contact us!

+49 5331 679 3991

Unsere Mission

2kai bietet Ihnen industrielle IoT-Lösungen aus einer Hand, um eine Vielzahl an Problemstellungen in Ihrem Produktionsumfeld zu lösen. Unser Managed-Service Portfolio bietet Ihnen alles was Sie für Ihren Anwendungsfall benötigen von Industrial Analytics über unterschiedliche IoT-Funktechnologien bis hin zu Smart Sensors. Wir konfigurieren Ihnen gerne ein Angebot aus diesem Portfolio.

Unser Portfolio

Wir konzipieren, installieren und betreiben Ihre IoT-Lösung als Managed-Service. Unser Portfolio bietet Ihnen kalkulierbaren Nutzen zum Festpreis:

  • Basis IIoT-Infrastruktur mit IoT-Funktechnologien wie LoRaWAN, Sigfox, NB-IoT, LTE, Bluetooth 5
  • Bereitstellung und Betrieb IIoT Cloud-Infrastruktur wie Amazon Web Services (AWS)
  • Archivierung & Auswertung
  • Training und Optimierung der KI für Ihren Anwendungsfall
  • Migration von Bestandsdaten
  • Weiterleitung der Daten über M2M-Protokolle wie MQTT, OPC UA
  • Bedarfsgerechte Visualisierung (Dashboard as-a-Service)
  • Anbindung an ERP, MES & SCADA Systeme wie SAP
  • Service Level Agreements (SLA) mit garantierten Reaktionszeiten zur Problembehebung für Ihre IIoT-Lösung
  • (Pre-) Engineering Workshop – Ihr Start in Richtung IIoT

Typische Anwendungsfälle

Wir bieten Off-the-Shelf-Lösungen für zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle wie:

Anomalieerkennung bei Bestandsanlagen

Verschleißvorgänge an Maschinen und Werkzeugen sowie ungeplante Änderungen in den Prozessparametern führen schnell zu erhöhten Kosten durch ungeplante Stillstandszeiten sowie Produktion von Ausschussteilen. Unsere Algorithmen sind darauf optimiert, derartige Anomalien frühzeitig in Messdaten unter Anwendung von Machine Learning (KI) zu erkennen.

Predictive Maintenance Feasibility Study

Die Werbewirksamkeit von Predictive Maintenance Versprechen führt dazu, dass heute viele Softwarelösungen eine hohe Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit für Predictive Maintenance Projekte suggerieren. Erfahrungen aus der Praxis zeigen jedoch, dass eine Reihe von Voraussetzungen zwingend erfüllt sein müssen, damit ein Predictive Maintenance Projekt zum Erfolg geführt werden kann. Zu diesen Voraussetzungen zählen zum Beispiel eine geeignete Datengrundlage und das Vorhandensein von geeigneten Indikator-Größen, anhand derer sich ein fortschreitender Verschleiß erkennen lässt. Vor diesem Hintergrund unterstützen wir Sie mit einer fundierten Machbakeitsanalyse, um geeignete Anwendungsfälle für Predictive Maintenance Projekte auszuwählen.

Retro-Fitting von Bestandsanlagen

Unsere Managed-Service-Lösungen sind darauf konzipiert, die vorhandene Sensorik Ihrer Bestandsanlagen einzubinden und bei Bedarf mit neuer IoT-Sensorik aufzurüsten. Vorhandene Anlagenkennzeichnungen (AKZ) können bequem für eine eindeutige Zuordnung von IoT-Sensorik zur Anlage verwendet werden.

Overall Equipment Efficiency (OEE)

Unsere IoT Managed-Service Module für OEE bieten ein herstellerübergreifendes Monitoring für Produktionsanlagen.

Hallenmonitoring

Ihre industriell- oder gewerblich genutzten Hallen benötigen konkrete Umweltbedingungen? Wir überwachen diese Parameter wie Temperatur, Feuchte, CO2, etc. für Sie und regeln bei Bedarf vorhandene Heiz-, Trocken- oder Belüftungssysteme. In Kombination mit dem Building Information Modeling (BIM) kann ein Sensor-gestütztes Facility Information Management realisiert werden.

Pre-Engineering vor-Ort

Wir untersuchen mit Ihnen gemeinsam in einem Vor-Ort Workshop aktuelle Anwendungsfälle, Lösungsansätze und Nutzenpotentiale für den Einsatz von IoT und KI in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Einige Kunden

Unsere Mitarbeiter betreiben und konzipieren Managed-Services und IoT-Lösungen für Unternehmen wie zum Beispiel:

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

053316793991